GAMING: Ed Sheeran Will Perform In Pokemon Go Next Week

dWeb.News Article from Daniel Webster dWeb.News

(*_

) After a tease earlier in the week, Niantic has now officially revealed what the Ed Sheeran/Pokemon Go partnership is all about.

A prerecorded performance of Sheeran featuring old hits and new songs from his newly released album “=,”, will be available in Pokemon Go next week. The performance will be live in Pokemon Go on November 22, starting at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET.

It will be available in the game until November 30 at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET. You can find detailed instructions for how to view the show in Pokemon Go’s game news feed.

In-game music concerts have become more and more popular in recent years, with games like Fortnite, Roblox, and others hosting high-profile gigs inside their worlds.

Ed Sheeran Pokemon Go Concert Setlist

“Perfect”
“Bad Habits”
“Overpass Graffiti”
“Thinking Out Loud”
“First Time”
“Shivers”

Additionally, it’s been announced that Sheeran’s favorite Pokemon, Squirtle, will show up in Pokemon Go wearing sunglasses. Players can also unlock a new avatar item themed around the = album by redeeming the code 4SQS6N359Y7NPCUW on this page.

Ed Sheeran comes to Pokemon Go

Head to Niantic’s website to learn more about the Ed Sheeran partnership in Pokemon Go. 2021 marks the 25th anniversary of Pokemon, and The Pokemon Company released a special album featuring songs from artists like Post Malone, Katy Perry, and Lil Yachty.

Read More

Section G Gaming News – dWeb.News

More dWeb.News Gaming Gamers News at https://dweb.news/category/dweb-news/section-g-gaming-games-news/

Similar Posts